

The Barcelona Provincial Council organizational structure comprises 14 departments

Department of the Presidency	Department of Feminisms and Equality
Department of General Services and Digital Transition	Department of Sports and Physical Activity
Department of Good Governance, Transparency and Participation	Department of Economic Development and Tourism
Department of Social Sustainability, Life Cycle and Community	Department of Infrastructure and Territory
Department of Urban Planning, Housing and Urban Regeneration	Department of Climate Action and Energy Transition
Department of Education	Department of Green Infrastructure and Green Areas
Department of Culture	Department of Trade, Consumer Affairs and Public Health